Hondo's Bar

Sharing

The NZA

OK, even tho i moderated here on the old site, should anyone want/deserve this one, ill share with em.  Sure its Yahven's decision, but this is somethin resemblin a democracy, so should he make the wrong choices here, we can always behead 'im.  So who wants what?

ARg this thread was denying me reply access.  Note if anyone gets denied posting rights after 5 posts let me know, ikonboard has a weird elaborate authorization scheme im still learning.  one keeps overriding the other. hehe earlier to day i blocked myself out of my own forum !!! arggg.    Now what did i go thru all this trouble to say?  Shit i forgot  ???

Wow you fall asleep for a couple of minutes and all of a sudden there's a ton of posts.  The thing about forums is that you can never really stay on top.  There's always someone that has nothing better to do and doesn't sleep that will one up you. I'm not bashing anyone...Just saying that I love the forum and I plan on checking back often.  So I chose to be 2nd or whatever.  

O wait this topic is suppose to be about movies.  Now to get back on track.  Hmm...Movies I want to see,

I just saw a preview for a new Hugh Jackman/Meg Ryan Romantic comedy for Dec. 21.  I'm totally going, who wants to go with me?  Nick...you owe me one romance movie amist all of the very masculine MGS2 and Melee lately.  I think I deserve a romantic night out soon...Especially with you leaving in a few weeks.  

I welcome you all to the movies with us.  I remember the times we all went together.  What was the last one we saw as a group....I think it was Highlander or X-men.  I forget.

I don't care what you men think.  Romantic Comedies are still worthy of talk though some of them are repetative. There are a lot that can be orignal.  I know nick will stick to his "yuck, Girly movies Suck" banter.  So here's my reply...(sticking my tongue Out) "You Suck!"