Jump to content
Hondo's Bar


Recommended Posts



Track Listing


1. Club Foot

2. Processed Beats

3. Reason is Treason

4. ID

5. Orange (Interlude)

6. LSF (Lost Souls Forever)

7. Running Battle

8. Test Transmission

9. Pinch Roller (Interlude)

10. Cutt Off

11. Butcher Blues

12. Ovary Stripe

13. U Boat (inc reprise of Reason is Treason)



I got this album a while ago, its awesome, looking forward to getting the live version of it! :2T:


Hopefully they'll be in Ireland very soon!!!


Check this out.


:):):):music: outta 5

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 9 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...