Hondo's Bar

Nick & Leah answer ur relationship girl/guy shit

yea so spawned off of the "single bar thread" where jax and tulip have differing opinions on gender roles and women's wants, here is a thread where you can ask both nicholas and I about any relationship or girl guy perspective question, and this won't be a thread where nick and I are always agreeing, cause quite simply put, we're not that kind of couple, i'm not an expert (neither is nick contrary to popular belief) this thread will not help you win friends and influence people, or get laid, or have a secret portal open up to where males and females can understand each other completely, this is just a couple on the board, answering questions and causing some shit, bring on the questions!!!!

Fuck that noise: my answers will get you laid, plain and simple. My lovable mysoginistic antics have caused me to see more ass on this board than a toilet seat. Bring them bitches! Man, im gonna be like that Love Boat guy in the FHM questions.

Ok, I´ll be the first victim...ahem...sorry...customer.

I´m currently starting a long-distance relationship, i.e. love with a bloody big ocean in the way. Bear in mind this is my fault, I´m the one who moved :D

Any advice on how to keep the relationship strong and keep my lovely other half happy?

I´m currently starting a long-distance relationship, i.e. love with a bloody big ocean in the way. Bear in mind this is my fault, I´m the one who moved :D

Any advice on how to keep the relationship strong and keep my lovely other half happy?

MLB long distance relationships suck

to keep the relationship strong, by all means, move to where your lovah is, that is the only way it will work

because then you can fuck when you want to and interact like a "normal couple"

come on now, people in long distance relationships are freaks, they really think they can beat the odds? PLEASE

Edited by Heartlessbitch